Upcoming Stuffs

I have a several thoughts swimming around in my head, and I hope to get to some of these really soon, but I don’t know when that will be.  Hopefully before a certain date in March.

I’m currently in the process of play, and reviewing, the recent Sandbox RPG, Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning.  I don’t know if it will give Skyrim a run for its money (mainly because it’s a new IP), but it shows promise.  I’m also reading the two new Halo novels, Primordium and Glasslands (halfway through the latter), which I would like to talk about at some point.  And while we’re on the subject of Halo, I plan to bring up some interesting facts about this popular shooter that I’m willing to bet 99% of its own fanbase doesn’t know about.  I certainly found it a pleasant surprise.

Then comes some of old posts I wrote from a while back which I’ll be migrating to here.

Finally, all I will say at this point is I’m working on a project for Middle-earth Network Radio with some other people.  It’s currently in pre-production.

Finally finally, I should probably write an About Me so that the poor random sod who stumbles upon this knows what the heck I’m on about.  That might be helpful.  Uh… I probably should’ve started off with that.  Oh well.

This entry was posted in Notices. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Upcoming Stuffs

  1. Pingback: New Plan | Mythgamer

Leave a Reply

