Assassin’s Creed 3 Independence Trailer

Most Assassin’s Creed 3 trailers have been making me roll my eyes, but I actually like this Independence trailer.

It’s pretty simple;  we see Colonials fighting and we see graves, all to the tune of “Amazing Grace” sung by a child.  I could be crazy, but I think that’s suppose to represent something.  Also, Conner doesn’t do anything remotely stupid here; he’s not even the focus.  Anyway, I think it’s appropriate given the day.

So yeah, happy 4th to all who it applies.

(Yeah, I know, I don’t get the Europe/UK title thing either.  It got a laugh out of me anyway.)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Assassin’s Creed 3 Independence Trailer

  1. brandonyoung says:

    Awesome! We can talk about Assasin’s Creed on here!?!??!

    Remember the Freemasonic ties….and just the layout of Washing ton itself. Cool!

    Like

    • Ian says:

      Of course! Tolkien may be the foundation of the Middle-earth Network community, but anything fantasy and sci-fi related is welcome here. We encourage discussion of all artistic mediums, and when I don’t yack Tolkien, I looooooove to yack about games. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

