Errant Signal: An Aimless Diatribe On Fun

The writer’s block stint continues.  So I thought I’d bring in Campster of Errant Signal to talk about “fun” theory.

Games are fun, but they can be so much more than fun.  That’s what makes them so… fun?

It’s possible I may return to Mass Effect after this.  We’ll see.  I really don’t want this to turn into the “Mass Effect Blog” but it feels like there’s more to say.  No complaining this time, no worries–I’ll be writing about what made it awesome.  By talking about the positives, it will serve to highlight the negatives in a different way.

Also, I have another announcement concerning Mass Effect, but I’m saving that for later.  Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

