Reroll the Save

Well, that didn’t take long for me to break from the new routine I set in place.  Pretty much everything I wanted to do, I didn’t.  I put together almost everything I wanted for the Warhammer 40K post, but I couldn’t get the words onto the page.  Next, I found myself charging head on into the Halo: Glasslands review, went with it, then realized after getting nearly 2,000 words in that it was a bit of a mess and in need of major editing; at that point I got stuck and discouraged again.  There were a few other factors but I won’t get into those.  In the last few days of the month, I gave up trying to write anything.

I’m also contemplating doing something different from the overview idea for X month.  At this rate, at least 50% of my content for the month is talking about what I want to do, then most, if not all, of that content not actually seeing the light of day.  The problem is, I don’t know what to do about this yet.  But as of now, everything I wanted to do for March has naturally been moved to this month of April (and undoubtedly into May as well).  Something Halo (I don’t know if it will be Glasslands) may likely come before 40K.

This entry was posted in Notices. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

